on cloud 9.

my lovely ‘creative director,’ [J], put in overtime this weekend. a lot of overtime.

why?

LLinaBC is getting a makeover.

a huge one.

the goal is to have my blog’s new home up & running by tomorrow morning. we’re hoping for a smooth transition, but if that’s not the case – please bare with us.

I cannot wait for you all to see.

[if this was potty training, the new blog is big girl undies].

cleaner, prettier, & easier to navigate.

it makes me want to sing ‘a whole new world’.

__________

as if tomorrow isn’t exciting enough, [J] is sharing a pancake recipe!

happy earth day.

see you tomorrow.

signature2

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in wise words. and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment