the week in photos.

happy friday all.

last night, [J] & I played in a coed soccer game. I had hoped it wasn’t cancelled because of the rain. then we arrived. the temperature said 37°. the wind took your breath away. it started snowing. and I soon began to regret wanting to play. it was awful. let’s just say, [J] & I went directly to target after our game for icy hot, heating pads, and gatorade.

onto ‘the week in photos’ ..

image

cozy, carb-filled lunch on a cold, rainy day.

image

[J] & I finally got reusable caribou coffee cups. we go there so often. we now have beautiful, environmentally-friendly transporters of our coffee. it’s the little things in life.

image

this was on our way to our soccer game. I thought I was excited.

image

it looks bright & green. don’t let that fool you. brrrrr!

____________________

[J] & I have spent the majority of our morning watching the news. it is absolutely surreal what has/is happening. our thoughts are with boston.

boston

___________________

have an amazing weekend.

signature1

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in picture perfect. and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

