the week in photos.

it’s friday! and besides the weather & [J]’s absence ..I had a great week. it was all about disregarding comfort zones. and making big plans for LLinaBC.

speaking of comfort zones – I joined a coed soccer league. our first game is tomorrow. I’m so nervous. I played basically my entire life, including one year in college. then I quit, cold turkey. now after 6 years, I’ve decided to do something crazy. & hope it’s like riding a bike.

[please forgive the lack of editing. my computer is still out of order. these are all straight from my phone]. without further ado …

the week in photos.

image

I’ve been drinking it all year, but it’s officially iced coffee weather. better enjoyed out of a not-so-dainty beer mug.

image

my favorite spring color is coral. add a mustache. & you have yourself a pretty fun outfit.

image

peanut butter banana coffee cake & caribou. in bed.

image

first attempt at filming a hair tutorial. a huge leap out of my comfort zone. but it’s happening!

image

my shiny, new soccer cleats. if nothing else, I’ll look like I know what I’m doing.

have the best weekend.

try something new!

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in picture perfect. and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to the week in photos.

  1. Tammy says:

    chels, moore mom again so nice seeing you at church you are a beauty and miss those road trips in the van to football games.

Leave a Reply

