learning to read.

today I’ll be brief.
I want to share something that took me far too long to master: reading other blogs.

I love blogs. the people behind them. the stories. the projects. the recipes. plus many of them inspire my own blog. so I attempt to read my favorites regularly. which rarely happens, then I get behind, and it takes me forever to catch up.

insert: {bloglovin}. I signed up years ago, but never used this amazing tool properly.

bloglovin

take a moment: sign up & add your favorite blogs to your queue. I named mine “daily reads”. [original, I know]. and ..that’s it!

each morning, I grab my cup of coffee. bring up my {bloglovin}’s daily reads. and voilà – all of my favorite blogs in one place. I love it! plus – it keeps track of the posts you’ve read & need to read.

follow my blog {here}.

[and a small portion of the blogs I follow: {iowa girl eats}, {aspiring kennedy}, {bows & sequins}, {from my grey desk}, {joy the baker}, {lost in travels}, {the thread affect}, {the brunette one}, {vickichristine}, {the daily tay}].

happy thursday!

signature1

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in wise words. and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to learning to read.

  1. Thanks for including my blog in your blog list Chelsea!! Excited to read some of the others you listed as well! :)

  2. asliceofmudpie says:

    Do you like bloglovin better then the wordpress reader?? I am debating on making the switch :)

Leave a Reply

