currently ..

I am loving tuesday nights. [pretty little liars + smash]. paired perfectly with comfy clothes, the fireplace lit, a glass of wine, & you have perrfection.

___________

I am reading three books: {the happiness project}, {blog inc.}, and I only have a few pages left of {the night circus}. which I will be finishing today! my review will be posted tomorrow. [the next book club read will also be revealed].

___________

I am adoring {the happiness project}. I’d give it to my happiest of friends. it’s an inspiring read.

___________

ever since monday’s {chicken noodle + kale soup}, I am obsessing over the kitchen. so that’s where you’ll find me. concocting another recipe. to be shared soon.

___________

next week is one of my favorite holidays – st. patrick’s day. the blog will be celebrating allllll week long. fun will be had, don’t miss it!

___________

I have the best craft/painting project on my mind, but – I’m a tad frightened of putting it on canvas. I’m more of a pinterest failure than success. if/when I overcome my fear – I will share.

___________

this blog [LLinaBC] will be the home of more DIY projects. more step-by-step recipes. & even, more fun. from now on.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

[did I mention I love tuesday nights?]

have the best hump day.

see you tomorrow – book review & the new read announced.
 
signature1
About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

