the week in photos.

it is friday.

I’m off to unwind, at my first ever massage. truth. then after 50 minutes of joy ..[J] & I get to spend 5 hours together, in the car. ROAD TRIP! to des moines.

the week in photos.

rolo pancakes breakfast bagel christmas ornamentsfurbaby

  1. I refused to get out of bed, so [J] bribed me with his rolo pancakes & coffee..it worked.
  2. the next day I contributed to breakfast ..sausage, egg, & cheese bagel sandwiches.
  3. we helped to take down [J]’s parent’s christmas tree. all I have to say is 764 ornaments. & four hours. [then a well deserved cocktail].
  4. my mom sent me this picture of my furbaby, meeko. we have agreed, most comfortable sleeping position.

have the best weekend.

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in picture perfect. and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to the week in photos.

  1. Tami Cahill says:

    Chels, I feel like your blog is the next best thing to living close by. Love reading them each day. I do hear your voice, true feelings and emotion in it and LOVE it. Maybe this will translate into a business where you can earn an income…who knows. Remember no situation is ever permanent. Joblessness isn’t either. A new job is around the corner waiting for you. It will come…I promise. Love, Aunt Tami

    • chelset says:

      aunt Tami – THANK YOU! I’m so happy you hear my voice through my blog. that means a lot! and thank you for the encouraging words. I’m ready to take LEAPS in a different direction!

Leave a Reply

