it’s new years eve.

happpppy new years eve.

[and welcome sunny with a chance of sprinkles readers. #teamchelsea]

this is typically when I would reflect on the past year. and share my 2013 resolutions. but thanks to my amazing colorado vacation, I’m a tad behind.

I am somewhere in the state of colorado, nearing the nebraska border. [J] & I are sprawled out in the backseat, while my parents are in the front, taking on the task of navigating ..& driving.

image

oh and my parent’s puppy, lexi, is nestled in between [J] & I.

what a way to spend the last day of 2012, right? it’s actually going to be beneficial. since I’m stuck in a car, with nowhere to go [but to sleep] ..I can focus on tomorrow 2013. write out some resolutions guidelines & goals. I’m ready for a new page to turn!

this week I’ll be sharing a couple colorado highlights, my list of guidelines for 2013 [that I’ll be creating today], probably a bucket list, and the year 2012 in review!

have the best/last day of 2012.

I am so excited about what the new year has in store. I have a good feeling about this one!!

image

see you all in 2013.

xo,
chelsea

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

