currently ..

[J] kept me up until 4AM, working on the fine print of our {TwoCoins} etsy shop [shipping details, return policy, etc]. then proceeded to wake me up at 9AM, slightly redeeming himself with a venti starbucks coffee. & off to fedex we went! to ship our first order! it’s imperative our first customer receives their order before christmas.

SONY DSC

two ‘not-so-dainty’ margarita glasses.

now that that’s done ..am I climbing back into bed for the additional three hours I need to be a semi-pleasant human? nope! because..

it’s party day!

[J]’s mom’s infamous 9th annual ornament party is tonight. it’s my first time attending. big effen deal. and [J] has been recruited head bartender. [I’m going to the bank to stock up on dollllla, dolllla bills. extra tips will ensure I don’t end up on the “cut off” list].

in true “what to wear” fashion ..I prepped my outfit yesterday. here’s a sneak peek.

more pictures to come tomorrow.

more pictures to come tomorrow.

and my [so simple] holiday-inspired manicure.

silver + red mani.

silver + red mani.

the idea came from {TheBrunetteOne} [an iowa, fashion blogger. that I love]. then last night her manicure got some added sparkle ..

happy engagement!!

happy engagement!!

congrats samantha! my manicure is officially envious :)

now time to get ready. & brew a pot of coffee. dang my business partner for keeping me up all night! [love saying ‘business partner’].

5 day 'til christmashapppppy thursday.

signature1

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to currently ..

  1. Sarah Lagen says:

    Your outfit is so cute!! Have fun a the party!!!

Leave a Reply

