I’m not so dainty, but ..

you’ve heard them called redneck wine glasses. or hillbilly wine glasses. neither option great, but when faced with a decision ..I went with the latter.

until now.

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

when [J] & I opened our {TwoCoins} Etsy shop, we were offering one standard set of “mason jar stemware”. less than a week later, the boss put her foot down [that’s me. and I’m joking] ..we now have a ..

stemware collection.

and I have taken the liberty to less offensively, more politically correctly rename the “hillbilly/redneck wine glasses” .. [who does she think she is? I know!]

let me proudly introduce you to …

NotSoDaintyLogo

there are ..

cordial glasses pagewhich are absolutely perfect for your holiday cocktails. [they happily hold 4oz of your choice of beverage].

[J] & I went with the spiked egg nog – filled up our glasses. and garnished them each with a chocolate peppermint stick.

NotSoDaintyCordial4

so scrumptious.

cordial glassthese fun cordial glasses even took a starring role in our christmas card photo. [to be revealed december 25th].

drink up egg nogI’m attached.

these cordial glasses could also be the prettiest dang shot glass you’ve ever served a shot in. shots, shots, shots, shots everrrrybody.

we also have ..

margarita glasses pageI’m the kind of gal who likes her margaritas by the 32; ounces that is. but I cannot get over how adorable these glasses are, even if they’re only 8oz of lime, tequila-y goodness. guess I’ll just have to go back for seconds. [I’m on the look out for a grande size].

NotSoDaintyMarg3NotSoDaintyMarg2

and don’t forget about our not-so-dainty wine glasses ..

champagne toastbottoms up!!

if you have some last minute christmas shopping to do ..head over to {TwoCoins} Etsy shop. have a look. or buy a couple things for yourself :)

happy monday.

8 day 'til christmas[whoooooa].

signature1

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m not so dainty, but ..

  1. CONGRATS on the new Etsy shop girl! Wish you nothing but the best!

Leave a Reply

