lovely, little announcement!!

firstly, welcome to all you {mish lovin’ life} readers. thank you for visiting me.

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

[the announcement]

drumrollllllllllll, please.

__

___

__

[J] & I have opened our very own etsy store!!!

TwoCoins_EtsySquare

[emphasis on [J]. he’s the creator. I’m the assistant-ish].

it all started with a custom wedding gift we created for our friends. I am more appreciative of personal/meaningful gift giving. so we put our brains together & [J] concocted a gorgeous, custom made print. I died when I saw the finished product. it even received a few happy tears from the bride. mission accomplished.

custom first dance print page[the custom first dance print we made for our friends, Jen & Reid for their big day. song: “big green tractor” by jason aldean].

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

head on over to {mish lovin life}’s blog to enter the GIVEAWAY I’m hosting.

comprised of TWO of our shop’s products.

eat, drink, & be merry giveaway“eat. drink. & be merry” 8×10 framed print.

and ..

SONY DSCtwo hillbilly wine glasses.

after you enter the giveaway ..visit our brand spankin’ new shop!

{twocoins on etsy}

we hope you enjoy.

maybe you can even find some holiday gifts while you’re there :)

woo hoo” for new opportunities. we never thought we’d have an etsy shop ..which makes it all the more exciting.

signature1

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in DIY. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to lovely, little announcement!!

  1. Pingback: let’s review: | little lessons in a BIG city

  2. Tami Cahill says:

    I’m super excited for you guys! Go get ’em C & J! Nothing ventured nothing gained. I hope this opens many doors to a bright, fun and prosperous future in business! Best of luck, Love, Aunt Tami

  3. Sarah Lagen says:

    I love it!!! SOoo cute and creative Chelsea!!! Congrats on the shop, I’m going to look at it right now!! :)

    • chelset says:

      thankkk you sarah!! we’re so excited ..I’ll probably pop open a bottle of bubbly to celebrate! we’ve been talking about it for so long, just happy to see the day really upon us. hope you like what you see! :)

  4. Ashley says:

    I’m visiting from Mish’s page =) I loved your post! We just move to Illinois from Louisiana and people think I’m nuts when I tell them back home we have daiquiri places. I miss them =( Your blog is super cute!!!

    • chelset says:

      Ashley – Welcome!! thank you for visiting!! I was 100% sure my eyes were deceiving me when I saw that drive thru daiquiri stand, like a mirage. & I can see why you miss them – they’re amazing! I hope you’re liking Illinois, so far. [it’s an adjustment for ME, and I’m originally from Iowa]. Thank you again for stopping by!! xo :)

  5. singlemamalife says:

    Love, love it! I always shop etsy for gifts, added your shop to my favs!

Leave a Reply

