midweek chuckle.

wednesday has arrived.

[I began this series a couple weeks ago. & I’d find so many funny things ..I couldn’t choose. so meet the new & improved “midweek chuckle“. with categories].

best animal.

{source}.

from a fav blogger of mine:”taking notes…coast to coast“. her sweet, sweet kitten – herschel. with a great hysterical message for the people ;)

clever gag gift.

{source}.

because this has to be a joke, right?

“did I do that?”

{source}.

I agree, hammocks are scary …& dangerous.

best outfit.

{source}.

I only have one thing to say: pants on the grrrround.

chuckle-worthy quote.

in real life: mean, on a someecard: hysterical.

funny kid.

{source}.

school photos never go as planned. but this poor girl …..

I saw the sign.

{ellenTV.com}

_______________

hope you had a chuckle or two.

happy hump day.

we’re halfway there.

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in picture perfect. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

