dear kohl’s…

can I be your spokesperson?

please?

I go in.

get so, so excited about my finds.

then jump up & down when I see the “you saved” amount on my receipt.

I’m still smiling about my latest visit …

top: LC Lauren Conrad Floral Chiffon Blouse {similar}.

bottom: LC Lauren Conrad Color Pencil Jeans.

shoes: Candies Platform High Heels {similar}. I spotted these heels in the clearance area for $11.99. [I still cannot believe the amount I paid for them!!]

it gets better… I had a $25 gift card, $10 in “kohl’s cash,” and they gave me a 15% off scratch ticket. my grand total for my outfit: $13.65.

christmas clearly came early this year!! :)

& for when the temperatures dropped .. throw on a blue blazer.

___________________________

today will go down in history for the 1st outfit post on ‘little lessons in a BIG city’.

[thank you [J] for the beautiful pictures. you’re a trooper].

woooooo hoooooo.

happy tuesday ♥

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in fashion & beauty. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to dear kohl’s…

  1. Pingback: green + denim + leopard. | little lessons in a BIG city

  2. Pretty much obsessed with this outfit! I seriously LOVE Kohl’s! Those shoes are to DIE for! I remember seeing them and loving them but not being able to pay the full price for them! So jealous that you got them for such a steal!! Great first outfit post! :)

    • chelset says:

      yay – I’m glad you like it!!!! thank you :)

      an $11.99 price tag on those shoes was crazy. I’m pretty proud of the purchase! I’d wear them around the house, in my PJ’s ..why not?!

Leave a Reply

