the week in photos.

happy friday.

I can’t believe the first week of october is behind us.

[where has this year gone?]

here’s how week one went…

we had an asian-inspired family dinner.

it was beautiful. & delicious.

look at this gorgeous corner of [J]’s parent’s house ..

hello fall & your bright yellow leaves.

[J] & I went wild & had sushi for lunch AND dinner on wednesday.

I always make him eat the crazy, huge end pieces. [those are impossible to look like a lady eat in one bite!]

glass of sangria.

[I’m still holding tight to summer].

we went to a concert of.. [J]’s all-time favorite band: dispatch.

it was amazing. & I love seeing him so happy.

he was on cloud 9 the entire show.

we took over 200 pictures. I’ll spare all of you – & share one!

everyone have a freakin’ fantastic weekend.

next week I have a full line-up [with a lot of variety].

so meet me here monday :)

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in picture perfect. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to the week in photos.

  1. singlemamalife says:

    That house looks stunning! Love the pics :)

Leave a Reply

