missing in action.

I have been missing in action.

my sincerest apologies.

but … I’m back. in full swing.

[I’m clearly taking full advantage of labor day. not even laboring on my appearance].

and I have a tad bit of news

I’m back on the market. the job search market, that is.

blah.

obviously this is not ideal. but you gotta do what you gotta do. and you must be happy. so back to square one. [‘square one’ defined: the situation in which you begin an endeavor and to which you return if your efforts fail]. fail. the most important thing is to stay positive ..& to keep on keepin’ on. the right thing is out there somewhere …preferably right around the corner.

I’ll keep ya’ll updated.

in the meantime, this week will be a catch up week. I have A LOT to share. including the fact that I turned twenty-five years old seven days ago.

visit each day this week, I’ll be here :)

happy labor [free] day!

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to missing in action.

  1. Pingback: let’s review: | little lessons in a BIG city

  2. Sarah says:

    Chelsea- why did you leave your job! I’m sorry to hear tht happened!

Leave a Reply

