the week in photos.

I had every intention of getting home from lollapalooza sunday night and blogging. as I starred at my closed laptop, the 10:30PM on the clock, & my 4AM alarm… all I could do was climb into bed. and even that was a feat

so here we are: tuesday. better late than never. without further ado, LAST week in photos…

what time I get on the train … [6:15ish]

what time I get to my office … [7:40ish]

what I see in between :)

[J] & I indulged in the “dinner of champions“. aka noodles & company + fro-yo.

one of my great friends sent me a “congrats on the new job” care package. I love surprises. and this definitely was. perfect way to end my first full week of work! [thank you kristy!]

[J]’s hands vs. mine. seriously. [this is what happened during the lolla evacuation on saturday. we get bored. we do random things. more on that to come tomorrow …]

and last but not least …

I love you. happy my age, for twenty days [until I have to turn a year older]. I wish we lived closer. I miss you. & I can’t believe how old you’re getting ;)

happy tuesday all.

[lollapalooza recap tomm].

 

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in picture perfect. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

