thank goodness gracious – it’s friday.

the truth of the matter is: I went to bed at 9:30PM last night. [approx. 1.5 hours after arriving home from work/dinner]. during the time I was actually home I: prepared the coffee for a 4:02AM automatic brew, did some research for work, got ready for bed, & passed out. [I have a longgg weekend ahead of me.. I needed as close to 7 hours of sleep as possible]. which means – “the week in photos” post will be postponed until monday morning! [& tuesday: a lollapalooza recap. woooot!!] so ….

image

happy FREAKIN’ friday!!!

I made it through my first full week of work [actually that’s a bit premature, since I have eight hours ahead of me].

one word: lollapalooza!!!!!!

everyone have a grrrreat & amazing weekend :)

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to thank goodness gracious – it’s friday.

  1. Have fun at lollapalooza!!!

Leave a Reply

