london olympics ’12.

one of my life goals is to …

{source}

clearly I’m not making it this year. [if only I had done my london internship three years later]. I will make it eventually. In the meantime, let’s dream …

I’d sit next to …

{source}

her [princess kate]. at the opening ceremonies. [we’re dreaming, remember?]

_______________________

I’d watch …

{source}

women’s soccer.

water polo.

men’s basketball.

{source}

men’s & women’s gymnastics.

+ all of the other ‘random sports’ I’ve never heard of.

_______________________

I’d take this picture of tower bridge [w/ my camera phone, hahaha].

{source}

____________________________

I’d throw a party similar to this one ..

{source}

____________________

I’d have …

afternoon tea every day. [@ the orangery at kensington palace]

___________________

I’d eat a lot of …

fish n’ chips. [at hung drawn & quartered].

_____________________

I’d arrive in …

the gold state coach. thanks queen :)

________________

I’d spend some time with …

the beefeaters. at the tower of london.

____________________

and I want Shawn Johnson’s job …

NBC Today Show correspondent at the 2012 Olympic games. [follow her on twitter – @shawnjohnson]

________________

ok, ok …I’ll spare you the remainder of my olympic dreams.

happy tuesday.

we’re one day closer to friday.

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in travels. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

