feb photo a day challenge.

First off all…

 {Happy February}

It seems wrong on many levels we are already beginning the second month of the year. Pretty soon, hello 2013.  [Ok, slight exaggeration]. January was amazing & fast ..from Philadelphia, to San Diego, to visitors, and lazy weeknds. Did I mention – discovering the “january photo a day challenge” in the middle of the month? [thumbs down]. So I refused to miss February. Hello Feb. 1st.

Thank you Chantelle @ Fat Mum Slim for creating these challeneges :)

& Hello photo challenge day 1. “your view today“.

 ..that’s Brooklyn over there.

Not starting out on my most creative foot. But I took this seconds after I found the #FEBphotoAday list. [& my desk isn’t clean/organized enough for a photo opp]. The creativity will ensue ..just you wait. Until tomorrow, check out the #FEBphotoAday challenge. & DO IT :)

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in picture perfect. and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to feb photo a day challenge.

  1. chelset says:

    Suzi – Thank you! [I was so excited to start the challenge, I took a picture of the first thing I saw]. I stopped at your blog, “your view today” is sad and beautiful. I can’t wait to see the rest of your February in photos! (And I hope a return home is in the near future!)

  2. Suzi says:

    You have a gorgeous view. No complaints about creativity.
    Visiting via the challenge.
    ~Feel Free to visit~

Leave a Reply

