happy 2012.

I love new years. It’s the perfect time to trick yourself into a “fresh” start, or to provide an extra push towards the goals you’ve been putting aside. I’m awful with resolutions. [Probably because it’s defined as – “A firm decision to do or not to do something.” And I like to leave a little room for interpretation]. So instead of resolutions, I put together a list of my goals for the year 2012. (We drove from NYC to Philadelphia on Dec. 31st, which provided the perfect opportunity to think hard & create my list). Find my 2012 goals here. I need all the help I can get staying on track. [Especially because I went overboard and have nineteen]. It’s going to be a very rewarding, exciting, adventurous, happy, new year!

What are your 2012 goals/resolutions? And how do you stay on track until December 31st?

About chelset

Born and raised Iowan ..uprooting my life and moving to the big city. Many adjustments will be made along the way ..but what's life without some risk?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

